Minding My Miracles

~ and finding new mercies every morning

It’s been a while…

Dear Ones –

Perhaps you’ve noticed, perhaps you haven’t, but I have not blogged in quite some time.  Since my last post I have lived through a cold, flew past my 32nd birthday and packed up a bunch of stuff to be moved into our new house.  Then of course there’s the fact that my youngest has been moved into a big boy bed.  Not to mention I’ve been canning peaches and nectarines as well as building up my kombucha supply.  Seems like the last almost two weeks have disappeared on me.

I hope you have been doing well.  Did anyone read George Washington’s farewell address?  If you haven’t yet, I would like to encourage you again to give it a try. (my last post)

I was trying to find a way to sum up how I have been doing and couldn’t really find the right words…but I did remember a cartoon I keep on my fridge as a reminder to my husband that when things get a little scary around here there is always a solution…

It may be a bit before you see me again.  Keep me in your prayers as I have a household to move.  Pray for my kiddos that peace remains in them.  Thank-you!

Miraculously Blessed –

Jessica

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

