Minding My Miracles

~ and finding new mercies every morning

No Limits

Dear Ones,
Sadly, I must admit that I live a life filled with limits. Many are real, but not necessary. Although some are dictated by this world we live in, most are self-imposed. I am so tired of limits that stop me from doing the things that would lead to a much fuller life. And so, I am going to really look at my life, reflect on what I see and step out in faith that I really can do the things that are in my heart. My heart soars into places that I have not dared to step. When I begin to allow myself to dream the dreams hidden inside I get goosebumps of excitement. There is no limit to these things. There is instead incredible freedom that goes beyond where I have ever gone before. I would like to invite you to enter the land of dreams coming true with me. It’s a dare to go deeper and farther than you’ve allowed yourself before. No more self imposed limits… no more holding yourself to the place of rigid fear. Just do it.
Miraculously Blessed-
Jessica

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

